DALLAS | RICHARDSON | FRISCO  
LOGIN   CART   GIFT CARD   ECLUB

Follow Us

Join Our Group of Friends

 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 08

9 - 11 am

Rowlett Creek Nature Preserve, Garland

Saturday, March 15
Saturday, April 12

9 - 11 am

Erwin Park, McKinney

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, May 18

2 - 4 pm

LB Houston, Dallas

Saturday, May 24 (9 - 11 am)

Friday, June 13

6 - 8 pm

Allen Skate Park, Allen

Friday, June 20

Saturday, September 06

9 - 11 am

Katie Jackson, Dallas

Saturday, September 13

Saturday, October 04

9 - 11 am

Frisco NW Community Park Trail, Frisco

Saturday, October 18

Sunday, October 12

2 - 4 pm

Woodcreek Church, Richardson

Sunday, October 26



The 2014 events are FREE thanks to the generous support from our sponsors.


Need a bike - There will be some bikes available for those who need one. Loaner bikes will be available on first come first serve basis. 


Directions & Maps - Click the links below to see the location of each area.


What do I need to do to participate - Bring out the bikes and helmets and look for the 'Welcome' banner, no RSVP or registration needed. Show up and have a great time!

 

Richardson Store
1451 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
972-231-3993
Dallas Store
9040 Garland Rd.

Dallas, TX 75218
214-321-0705
Frisco Store
8820 John Hickman Pkwy.
Frisco, TX 75035
972-335-7600
     ©1962-2014 Richardson Bike Mart, Inc. All Rights Reserved Top of Page