Searching...
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 8

9 - 11 am

Rowlett Creek Nature Preserve, Garland

Saturday, March 15
Saturday, April 12

9 - 11 am

Erwin Park, McKinney

Saturday, April 19

Sunday, May 18

2 - 4 pm

LB Houston, Dallas

Saturday, May 24 (9 - 11 am)

Friday, June 13

6 - 8 pm

Allen Skate Park, Allen

Friday, June 20

Saturday, September 6

9 - 11 am

Katie Jackson, Dallas

Saturday, September 13

Sunday, September 28

2 - 4 pm

Woodcreek Church, Richardson

Sunday, Oct. 12 (Where TBD)

Saturday, October 4

11 - 2 pm 

Frisco NW Community Park Trail, Frisco

Saturday, October 18



The 2014 events are FREE thanks to the generous support from our sponsors.

 

Need a bike - There will be some bikes available for those who need one. Loaner bikes will be available on first come first serve basis. 

 

Directions & Maps - Click the links below to see the location of each area.

 

What do I need to do to participate - Bring out the bikes and helmets and look for the 'Welcome' banner, no RSVP or registration needed. Show up and have a great time!

 
Dallas
9040 Garland Rd.
Dallas, TX 75218
214-321-0705
Richardson
1451 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
972-231-3993
Frisco
8820 John Hickman Pkwy.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-335-7600
Weekly Rides       Events       Team Bike Mart
Login         Cart        Privacy Policy
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Join our email list for events, specials and news Shop Online         Bikes      Clothing      Helmets         Accessories      Shoes       Parts       Gift Cards