Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
About Our Bike Shop

WHAT MAKES RICHARDSON BIKE MART SO FANTASTIC?

You should make Richardson Bike Mart your first stop for all of your cycling needs for many reasons - we have an incredible selection of bikes, cycling apparel and shoes, cycling accessories, and bike parts. We have the finest service department around, staffed by professional bike mechanics with decades of experience. And, we offer lots of great programs like price matching, bicycle maintenance with new bike purchases, and mobile bike repairs.

BUT WHAT REALLY MAKES RICHARDSON BIKE MART SO FANTASTIC?

We love bikes! We race bikes, we ride bikes, we repair bikes, and we support bikes. Everything that we do - in our stores, out of the road, and within our communities - serves a single purpose: to make cycling better for you.

Through our support of local races, rallies, events, and advocacy efforts, we work hard to help cyclists of all abilities, disciplines, and desires enjoy the ride. Whether you’re a young competitor looking for a group to train with or a first-time bike buyer, our friendly, passionate staff is here to help you meet your cycling goals.

Come visit us today, and find out for yourself what makes Richardson Bike Mart much more than a store that sells bicycles - we’re a family of cycling fanatics who can’t wait to share our passion and experience with you!

A FEW OF OUR FAVORITE THINGS

Team Bike Mart
Bike Mart Group Rides
Bike Fit
Bike Repair and Maintenance

MEET OUR AWESOME TEAM

Jim & Rhonda Hoyt
Jim & Rhonda Hoyt
Founders
Jim@bikemart.com
Rhonda@bikemart.com
Richardson Location

Woody Smith
Woody Smith
President
Woody@bikemart.com
Michael Tenbusch
Michael Tenbusch
Operations Manager
Mtenbusch@bikemart.com
Hector Ramirez
Hector Ramirez
General Manager
Richardson
Hramirez@bikemart.com
Louis Boudreaux
Louis Boudreaux
Sales Manager
Richardson
Lboudreaux@bikemart.com
Max Miley
Max Miley
Sales Manager
Richardson

Mmiley@bikemart.com
Marty Allen
Marty Allen
Softgoods Manager
Richardson
Mallen@bikemart.com
Mike Hinton
Mike Hinton
Service Manager
Richardson

Mhinton@bikemart.com
Barry Bishop
Barry Bishop
Assistant Service Manager
Richardson

Bbishop@bikemart.com
Frisco Location
Alver Dunbar
Alver Dunbar
General Manager
Frisco

Adunbar@bikemart.com
David Woolcock
David Woolcock
Sales Manager
Frisco
Dwoolcock@bikemart.com
Derek Reeder
Derek Reeder
Service Manager
Frisco

Dreeder@bikemart.com
Chase Giese
Chase Giese
Assistant Service Manager
Frisco

Cgiese@bikemart.com
Dallas Location
Mark Manson
Mark Manson
General Manager
Dallas

Mmason@bikemart.com
Jason Pardo
Jason Pardo
Sales Manager
Dallas
Jpardo@bikemart.com
Nick Labarba
Nick Labarba
Service Manager
Dallas
Nlabarba@bikemart.com
Matt Principe
Matt Principe
Assistant Service Manager
Dallas
Mprincipe@bikemart.com
 
Email Icon

Dallas - White Rock Lake
9040 Garland Rd.
Dallas, TX 75218
214-321-0705

Mobile Bicycle Shop
972-707-7575
Dallas - Victory Park
Coming Soon @ The Katy
3111 N. Houston Street
Dallas, TX 75201
Richardson
1451 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
972-231-3993
Frisco
8820 John Hickman Pkwy.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-335-7600


Weekly Rides       Events       Team Bike Mart
Login   Cart   Privacy Policy   Shipping Policies
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Join our email list for events, specials and news Shop Online         Bikes      Clothing      Helmets         Accessories      Shoes       Parts       Gift Cards