Searching...
Richardson Bike Mart
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Join our email list for events, specials and news Team Bike Mart
DALLAS
214-321-0705
RICHARDSON
972-231-3993
FRISCO
972-335-7600
MOBILE SHOP
972-707-7575
MOBILE SHOP
972-707-7575
Gift Card   Cart   Shipping
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dallas Frisco Richardson Office
Richardson Bike Mart - Dallas Richardson Bike Mart - Frisco David's World Cycle College Park
Dallas Frisco Richardson
Location:
9040 Garland Rd.
Dallas, TX 75218
Map & Directions
Store Hours:
M-F : 10 am - 8 pm
Sat : 9 am - 6 pm
Sun : 12 pm - 5 pm
Phone: 214-321-0705
Sales Department
Jason Pardo
jpardo@bikemart.com
Service Department
Nick LaBarba

nlabarba@bikemart.com
General Manager
Mark Manson
mmanson@bikemart.com
Other Inquiries 
sales-dallas@bikemart.com
Location:
8820 John Hickman Pkwy.
Frisco, TX 75034
Map & Directions
Store Hours:
M-F : 10 am - 8 pm
Sat : 9 am - 6 pm
Sun : 12 pm - 5 pm
Phone: 972-335-7600
Sales Department 
David Woolcock
dwoolcock@bikemart.com
Service Department 
Derek Reeder
dreeder@bikemart.com
General Manager 
Alver Dunbar
adunbar@bikemart.com
Other Inquiries
sales-frisco@bikemart.com
Location:
1451 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
Map & Directions
Store Hours:
M-F : 10 am - 8 pm
Sat : 9 am - 6 pm
Sun : 12 pm - 5 pm
Phone: 972-231-3993
Sales Department 
Louis Boudreaux lboudreaux@bikemart.com
Max Miley mmiley@bikemart.com
Service Department 
Michael Hinton
mhinton@bikemart.com
General Manager 
Hector Ramirez
hramirez@bikemart.com
Other Inquiries sales@bikemart.com
Office    M-F: 8am - 5pm
President  Woody Smith
214-238-7120
woody@bikemart.com
Operations Manager  Mike Tenbusch
214-238-7122
mtenbusch@bikemart.com
Financial Manager  Janet Brode
214-238-7126
accounting@bikemart.com
Hardgoods Buyer  Steve Storey
214-238-7124
sstorey@bikemart.com
Softgoods & Nutrition Buyer  Marty Allen
214-238-7125
mallen@bikemart.com
Marketing & Advertising Theresa Francesconi
214-238-7129
tfrancesconi@bikemart.com
Event Sponsorship  Theresa Francesconi
214-238-7129
tfrancesconi@bikemart.com

Bike Rodeos  Quentin Taylor
214-238-7128
qtaylor@bikemart.com
Club/Team Sponsorship: Max Miley 
214-238-7133 
mmiley@bikemart.com
SAG Support  Quentin Taylor
214-238-7128
qtaylor@bikemart.com
Youth Bicycle Safety Classes  Quentin Taylor
214-238-7128
qtaylor@bikemart.com
Warranty & Recall:  Tim Zatto
214-238-7130
tzatto@bikemart.com
Shipping & Receiving: Sam Montag 
214-238-7127 
smontag@bikemart.com
 
Email Icon

Dallas
9040 Garland Rd.
Dallas, TX 75218
214-321-0705

Mobile Bicycle Shop
972-707-7575
Richardson
1451 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
972-231-3993
Frisco
8820 John Hickman Pkwy.
Frisco, TX 75034
972-335-7600


Weekly Rides       Events       Team Bike Mart
Login   Cart   Privacy Policy   Shipping Policies
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Join our email list for events, specials and news Shop Online         Bikes      Clothing      Helmets         Accessories      Shoes       Parts       Gift Cards